Live 2021 Vilavancode election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Vilavancode previous assembly election results. Vasanthakumar. H from INC party is the current MLA from the Vilavancode constituency seat of Kanniyakumari district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Vilavancode election result of Kanniyakumari district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Vilavancode previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Vilavancode seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Vasanthakumar. H is the current MLA of the Vilavancode constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Vilavancode assembly seat was Vijayakumar. M from AIADMK party. Vilavancode seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.