TMC has the lead from the Chanditala constituency.

Live 2021 Chanditala election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chanditala previous assembly election results. Swati Khandoker from AITC party is the current MLA from the Chanditala constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chanditala election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chanditala previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Chanditala seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Swati Khandoker is the current MLA of the Chanditala constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Chanditala assembly seat was Azim Ali Md. Sk. from CPM party. Chanditala seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.