TMC has the lead from the Saptagram constituency.

Live 2021 Sankrail election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sankrail previous assembly election results. Sital Kumar Sardar from AITC party is the current MLA from the Sankrail constituency seat of Howrah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sankrail election result of Howrah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sankrail previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Sankrail seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sital Kumar Sardar is the current MLA of the Sankrail constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Sankrail assembly seat was Samir Malick from CPM party. Sankrail seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.