TMC has the lead from the Burwan constituency.

Live 2021 Burwan election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Burwan previous assembly election results. Protima Rajak from INC party is the current MLA from the Burwan constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Burwan election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Burwan previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Burwan seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Protima Rajak is the current MLA of the Burwan constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Burwan assembly seat was Shasthi Charan Mal from AITC party. Burwan seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.