TMC has the lead from the Bharatpur constituency.

Live 2021 Bharatpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bharatpur previous assembly election results. Kamalesh Chatterjee (Gopal) from INC party is the current MLA from the Bharatpur constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bharatpur election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bharatpur previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Bharatpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Kamalesh Chatterjee (Gopal) is the current MLA of the Bharatpur constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Bharatpur assembly seat was Khadem A Dastegir (Khadu) from AITC party. Bharatpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.