TMC has the lead from the Rejinagar constituency.

Live 2021 Ratua election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ratua previous assembly election results. Samar Mukherjee from INC party is the current MLA from the Ratua constituency seat of Maldah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ratua election result of Maldah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ratua previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Ratua seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Samar Mukherjee is the current MLA of the Ratua constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Ratua assembly seat was Shehnaz Quadery from AITC party. Ratua seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.