TMC has the lead from the Khargram constituency.

Live 2021 Khardaha election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Khardaha previous assembly election results. Amit Mitra from AITC party is the current MLA from the Khardaha constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Khardaha election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Khardaha previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Khardaha seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Amit Mitra is the current MLA of the Khardaha constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Khardaha assembly seat was Asim Kumar Dasgupta from CPM party. Khardaha seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.