TMC has the lead from the Bijpur constituency.

Live 2021 Bijpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bijpur previous assembly election results. Subhranshu Roy from AITC party is the current MLA from the Bijpur constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bijpur election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bijpur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Bijpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Subhranshu Roy is the current MLA of the Bijpur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Bijpur assembly seat was Dr. Rabindra Nath Mukherjee from CPM party. Bijpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.