TMC has the lead from the Amdanga constituency.

Live 2021 Amdanga election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Amdanga previous assembly election results. Rafiqur Rahaman from AITC party is the current MLA from the Amdanga constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Amdanga election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Amdanga previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Amdanga seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rafiqur Rahaman is the current MLA of the Amdanga constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Amdanga assembly seat was Abdus Sattar from CPM party. Amdanga seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.