UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Agra Rural Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Agra Rural, the leading candidate and all other details for Agra Rural MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Agra Rural Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Agra Rural (Constituency No. 90) are BABY RANI MAURYA from BJP, UPENDRA SINGH from INC, ARUN KUMAR KATHERIA from AAP, Mahesh Kumar from RLD and KIRAN PRABHA KESHARI from BSP. About the previous Agra Rural election result (2017)- Hemlata Diwakar from BJP has won the Agra Rural assembly seat, he got 129887 votes. Hemlata Diwakar has defeated Kalicharan Suman from BSP who has got 64591 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.