LIVE Fatorda Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Fatorda, leading candidate and all other details for Fatorda MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

VIJAI SARDESAI of Goa Forward Party has won from Fatorda constituency.

Fatorda Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Fatorda (Constituency No. 30) are DAMU G. NAIK from BJP, – from INC, SANDESH TELEIKAR from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, SEOULA VAS from AITC and MICHAEL FERNS INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Fatorda election result (2017)- Vijai Sardesai from GFP has won the Fatorda assembly seat, he got 10516 votes. Vijai Sardesai has defeated Damu G. Naik from BJP who has got 9182 votes in 2017 assembly elections.