LIVE Curtorim Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Curtorim, leading candidate and all other details for Curtorim MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

ALEIXO REGINALDO LOURENCO of Independent has won from Curtorim constituency.

Curtorim Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Curtorim (Constituency No. 29) are ANTHONY BARBOSA from BJP, MORENO REBELO from INC, DOMINGO GAUNKAR (DOMNIC) from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, ANTHONY ALBERTO PEIXOTO from AITC and CONCEICAO DIAS INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Curtorim election result (2017)- Aleixo Reginaldo Lourenco from INC has won the Curtorim assembly seat, he got 12841 votes. Aleixo Reginaldo Lourenco has defeated Arthur D’Silva from BJP who has got 5144 votes in 2017 assembly elections.