UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jhansi Nagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jhansi Nagar, leading candidate and all other details for Jhansi Nagar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Jhansi Nagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jhansi Nagar (Constituency No. 223) are RAVI SHARMA from BJP, RAHUL RICHHARIYA from INC, ANOOP SINGH from AAP, B.L. BHASKAR from BSP, SITA RAM KUSHWAHA from SP and KAILASH SAHU INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jhansi Nagar election result (2017)- Ravi Sharma from BJP has won the Jhansi Nagar assembly seat, he got 117873 votes. Ravi Sharma has defeated Sita Ram Kushwaha from BSP who has got 62095 votes in 2017 assembly elections.