UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Mauranipur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mauranipur, leading candidate and all other details for Mauranipur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mauranipur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mauranipur (Constituency No. 224) are – from BJP, BHAGWANDAS from INC, JITENDRA KUMAR from AAP, MOHAN LAL SINGARYA from BSP, TILAK CHANDRA AHIRWAR from SP and ROHIT RATAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mauranipur election result (2017)- Biharilal Arya from BJP has won the Mauranipur assembly seat, he got 98905 votes. Biharilal Arya has defeated Dr.Rashmi Arya from SP who has got 81934 votes in 2017 assembly elections.