UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Fatehpur Sikri Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Fatehpur Sikri, the leading candidate and all other details for Fatehpur Sikri MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Fatehpur Sikri Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Fatehpur Sikri (Constituency No. 91) are BABULAL from BJP, HEMANT SINGH from INC, SAURABH SINGH PARMAR from AAP, – from BSP, – from SP and MUKESH KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Fatehpur Sikri election result (2017)- Chau. Udaybhan Singh from BJP has won the Fatehpur Sikri assembly seat, he got 108586 votes. Chau. Udaybhan Singh has defeated Surajpal Singh from BSP who has got 56249 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.