LIVE Zira Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Zira, leading candidate and all other details for Zira MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Zira Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Zira (Constituency No. 75) are AVTAR SINGH ZIRA from BJP, KULBIR SINGH ZIRA from INC, NARESH KATARIA from AAP, – from BSP and KULBIR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Zira election result (2017)- Kulbir Singh from INC has won the Zira assembly seat, he got 69899 votes. Kulbir Singh has defeated Hari Singh Zira from SAD who has got 46828 votes in 2017 assembly elections.