LIVE Firozpur City Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Firozpur City, leading candidate and all other details for Firozpur City MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Firozpur City Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Firozpur City (Constituency No. 76) are GURMIT SINGH SODHI from BJP, PARMINDER SINGH PINKI from INC, RANBIR SINGH from AAP, – from BSP and HARI CHAND GUPTA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Firozpur City election result (2017)- Apoorv BhardwajPinki from INC has won the Firozpur City assembly seat, he got 67559 votes. Apoorv BhardwajPinki has defeated Sukhpal Singh from BJP who has got 37972 votes in 2017 assembly elections.