UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sahibabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sahibabad, the leading candidate and all other details for Sahibabad MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sahibabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sahibabad (Constituency No. 55) are SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA from BJP, SANGEETA TYAGI from INC, GEETANJALI from AAP, CHHAVI YADAV from BSP, AMARPAL from SP and AJEET KUMAR PAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sahibabad election result (2017)- Sunil Kumar Sharma from BJP has won the Sahibabad assembly seat, he got 262741 votes. Sunil Kumar Sharma has defeated Amarpal from INC who has got 112056 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.