UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Zamania Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Zamania, leading candidate and all other details for Zamania MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Zamania Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Zamania (Constituency No. 379) are SUNITA SINGH from BJP, FARAJANA from INC, RAVI PRAKASH from AAP, MOHAMMAD YUSUFE ALI KHAN from BSP, OM PRAKASH from SP and AKHAND PRATAP INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Zamania election result (2017)- Sunita from BJP has won the Zamania assembly seat, he got 76823 votes. Sunita has defeated Atul Kumar from BSP who has got 67559 votes in 2017 assembly elections.