UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Baheri Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Baheri, the leading candidate and all other details for Baheri MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Baheri Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Baheri (Constituency No. 118) are CHHATRA PAL SINGH from BJP, SANTOSH from INC, CHHATR PAL from AAP, ASIF RAZA from BSP, ASIF RAZA from SP and ASEY RAM INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Baheri election result (2017)- Chhatra Pal Singh from BJP has won the Baheri assembly seat, he got 108846 votes. Chhatra Pal Singh has defeated Naseem Ahmad from BSP who has got 66009 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.