UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Mirganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mirganj, the leading candidate and all other details for Mirganj MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Mirganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mirganj (Constituency No. 119) are DR. D. C. VERMA from BJP, MU. ILIYAS from INC, JAVED KHAN from AAP, YOGESH KUMAR from BSP, SULTAN BEG from SP and KUNWAR BHANU PRATAP SINGH KUNWAR PRATAP INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mirganj election result (2017)- Dr. D.C. Verma from BJP has won the Mirganj assembly seat, he got 108789 votes. Dr. D.C. Verma has defeated Sultan Beg from BSP who has got 54289 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.