UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Mughalsarai Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mughalsarai, leading candidate and all other details for Mughalsarai MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mughalsarai Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mughalsarai (Constituency No. 380) are RAMESH JAISWAL from BJP, CHHABBU from INC, SAJID ALI from AAP, IRSHAD AHAMAD from BSP, CHANDRA SHEKHAR YADAV from SP and VIKESH KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mughalsarai election result (2017)- Sadhana Singh from BJP has won the Mughalsarai assembly seat, he got 87401 votes. Sadhana Singh has defeated Babulal from SP who has got 74158 votes in 2017 assembly elections.