UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sakaldiha Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sakaldiha, leading candidate and all other details for Sakaldiha MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Sakaldiha Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sakaldiha (Constituency No. 381) are SURYAMUNI TIWARI from BJP, DEVENDRA PRATAP from INC, – from AAP, JAYSHYAM from BSP, PRABHU NARAYAN YADAV from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sakaldiha election result (2017)- Prabhunarayan Yadav from SP has won the Sakaldiha assembly seat, he got 79875 votes. Prabhunarayan Yadav has defeated Suryamuni Tiwari from BJP who has got 64906 votes in 2017 assembly elections.