UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Saiyadraja Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Saiyadraja, leading candidate and all other details for Saiyadraja MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Saiyadraja Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Saiyadraja (Constituency No. 382) are SUSHIL SINGH from BJP, VIMLA from INC, SURESH SINGH from AAP, AMIT KUMAR YADAV URF LALA from BSP, MANOJ KUMAR from SP and RAMESH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Saiyadraja election result (2017)- Sushil Singh from BJP has won the Saiyadraja assembly seat, he got 78869 votes. Sushil Singh has defeated Shyam Narayan Singh from BSP who has got 64375 votes in 2017 assembly elections.