UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bhojipura Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bhojipura, the leading candidate and all other details for Bhojipura MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bhojipura Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bhojipura (Constituency No. 120) are BAHORAN LAL MAURYA from BJP, SARDAR KHAN from INC, – from AAP, MAHENDRA SINGH from BSP, SHAZIL ISLAM ANSARI from SP and YOGESH KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bhojipura election result (2017)- Bahoran Lal Maurya from BJP has won the Bhojipura assembly seat, he got 100381 votes. Bahoran Lal Maurya has defeated Shazil Islam Ansari from SP who has got 72617 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.