UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Nawabganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Nawabganj, the leading candidate and all other details for Nawabganj MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Nawabganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Nawabganj (Constituency No. 121) are DR. M. P. ARYA from BJP, USHA DEVI GANGWAR from INC, UMESH KUMAR from AAP, SUNITA GANGWAR from BSP, BHAGWAT SARAN GANGWAR from SP and YUSUF KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Nawabganj election result (2017)- Kesar Singh from BJP has won the Nawabganj assembly seat, he got 93711 votes. Kesar Singh has defeated Bhagwat Saran Gangwar from SP who has got 54569 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.