Live 2021 Yanam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Yanam previous assembly election results. Malladi Krishna Rao from INC party is the current MLA from the Yanam constituency seat of Yanam district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Yanam election result of Yanam district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Yanam previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Yanam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Malladi Krishna Rao is the current MLA of the Yanam constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Yanam assembly seat was Tirikoty Bairava Swamy from AINRC party. Yanam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).