Live 2021 Mahe election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mahe previous assembly election results. Dr. V.Ramachandran from IND party is the current MLA from the Mahe constituency seat of Mahe district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mahe election result of Mahe district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mahe previous assembly election results too. IND party has won the Mahe seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dr. V.Ramachandran is the current MLA of the Mahe constituency seat is from IND party. The runner-up for Mahe assembly seat was E. Valsaraj from INC party. Mahe seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).