Live 2021 Ratabari election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ratabari previous assembly election results. Kripanath Mallah from BJP party is the current MLA from the Ratabari constituency seat of Karimaganj district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ratabari election result of Karimaganj district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ratabari previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Ratabari seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Kripanath Mallah is the current MLA of the Ratabari constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Ratabari assembly seat was Akhil Ranjan Talukdar from INC party. Ratabari seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).