Wangkhei Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Wangkhei, the leading candidate and all other details for Wangkhei MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Thangjam Arunkumar of the INC party won the Wangkhei seat.

Wangkhei Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Wangkhei (Constituency No. 15) are OKRAM HENRY from BJP, RAJKUMAR PRIYOBARTA SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and RAJKUMAR PRIYOBARTA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Wangkhei election result (2017)- Okram Henry Singh from INC has won the Wangkhei assembly seat, he got 16753 votes. Okram Henry Singh has defeated Yumkham Erabot Singh from BJP who has got 12417 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.