Singjamei Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Singjamei, the leading candidate and all other details for Singjamei MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Yumnam Khemchand Singh of the BJP party won the Singjamei seat.

Singjamei Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Singjamei (Constituency No. 13) are YUMNAM KHEMCHAND SINGH from BJP, IRENGBAM HEMOCHANDRA SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and IRENGBAM HEMOCHANDRA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Singjamei election result (2017)- Yumnam Khemchand Singh from BJP has won the Singjamei assembly seat, he got 9459 votes. Yumnam Khemchand Singh has defeated Irengbam Hemochandra Singh from INC who has got 7625 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.