Nambol Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Nambol, the leading candidate and all other details for Nambol MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Thounaojam Basanta Kumar Singh of the BJP party won from the seat.

Nambol Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Nambol (Constituency No. 24) are THOUNAOJAM BASANTA KUMAR SINGH from BJP, NAMEIRAKPAM LOKEN SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and NAMEIRAKPAM LOKEN SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Nambol election result (2017)- Nameirakpam Loken Singh from INC has won the Nambol assembly seat, he got 14736 votes. Nameirakpam Loken Singh has defeated Thounaojam Chaoba from BJP who has got 14456 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.