Live 2021 Wadakkanchery election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Wadakkanchery previous assembly election results. Anil Akkara from INC party is the current MLA from the Wadakkanchery constituency seat of Thrissur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Wadakkanchery election result of Thrissur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Wadakkanchery previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Wadakkanchery seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Anil Akkara is the current MLA of the Wadakkanchery constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Wadakkanchery assembly seat was Mary Thomas from CPM party. Wadakkanchery seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).