Live 2021 Manalur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Manalur previous assembly election results. Murali Perunelly from CPM party is the current MLA from the Manalur constituency seat of Thrissur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Manalur election result of Thrissur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Manalur previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Manalur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Murali Perunelly is the current MLA of the Manalur constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Manalur assembly seat was O.Abdu Rahimankutty from INC party. Manalur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).