Live 2021 Guruvayur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Guruvayur previous assembly election results. K.V. Abdul Khader from CPM party is the current MLA from the Guruvayur constituency seat of Thrissur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Guruvayur election result of Thrissur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Guruvayur previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Guruvayur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, K.V. Abdul Khader is the current MLA of the Guruvayur constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Guruvayur assembly seat was Adv. P.M. Sadiqali from IUML party. Guruvayur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).