Live 2021 Kunnamkulam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kunnamkulam previous assembly election results. A C Moideen from CPM party is the current MLA from the Kunnamkulam constituency seat of Thrissur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kunnamkulam election result of Thrissur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kunnamkulam previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Kunnamkulam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, A C Moideen is the current MLA of the Kunnamkulam constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Kunnamkulam assembly seat was C P John from Communist Marxist Party Kerala State Committee party. Kunnamkulam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).