Live 2021 Ollur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ollur previous assembly election results. Adv. K. Rajan from CPI party is the current MLA from the Ollur constituency seat of Thrissur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ollur election result of Thrissur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ollur previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Ollur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adv. K. Rajan is the current MLA of the Ollur constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Ollur assembly seat was M P Vincent from INC party. Ollur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).