Live 2021 Thrissur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thrissur previous assembly election results. V S Sunilkumar from CPI party is the current MLA from the Thrissur constituency seat of Thrissur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thrissur election result of Thrissur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thrissur previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Thrissur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, V S Sunilkumar is the current MLA of the Thrissur constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Thrissur assembly seat was Padmaja Venugopal from INC party. Thrissur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).