Live 2021 Nattika election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nattika previous assembly election results. Geetha Gopi from CPI party is the current MLA from the Nattika constituency seat of Thrissur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nattika election result of Thrissur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nattika previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Nattika seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Geetha Gopi is the current MLA of the Nattika constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Nattika assembly seat was K.V. Dasan from INC party. Nattika seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).