Live 2021 Virugampakkam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Virugampakkam previous assembly election results. Vijayadharani S from INC party is the current MLA from the Virugampakkam constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Virugampakkam election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Virugampakkam previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Virugampakkam seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Vijayadharani S is the current MLA of the Virugampakkam constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Virugampakkam assembly seat was Dharmaraj C from BJP party. Virugampakkam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.