Live 2021 Saidapet election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Saidapet previous assembly election results. Ramajeyalingam.J.K.N from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Saidapet constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Saidapet election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Saidapet previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Saidapet seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ramajeyalingam.J.K.N is the current MLA of the Saidapet constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Saidapet assembly seat was Guru Alias Gurunathan.J from PMK party. Saidapet seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.