Live 2021 Thiyagarayanagar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thiyagarayanagar previous assembly election results. Periakaruppan Kr from DMK party is the current MLA from the Thiyagarayanagar constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thiyagarayanagar election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thiyagarayanagar previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Thiyagarayanagar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Periakaruppan Kr is the current MLA of the Thiyagarayanagar constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Thiyagarayanagar assembly seat was Asokan KR from AIADMK party. Thiyagarayanagar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.