DMK is leading from Anna Nagar constituency.

Live 2021 Anna Nagar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Anna Nagar previous assembly election results. Sudharsanam S from DMK party is the current MLA from the Anna Nagar constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Anna Nagar election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Anna Nagar previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Anna Nagar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sudharsanam S is the current MLA of the Anna Nagar constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Anna Nagar assembly seat was Dhakshnamoorthy D from AIADMK party. Anna Nagar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.