Live 2021 Virudhunagar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Virudhunagar previous assembly election results. Mano Thangaraj T from DMK party is the current MLA from the Virudhunagar constituency seat of Virudhunagar district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Virudhunagar election result of Virudhunagar district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Virudhunagar previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Virudhunagar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Mano Thangaraj T is the current MLA of the Virudhunagar constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Virudhunagar assembly seat was Rajendra Prasad K P from AIADMK party. Virudhunagar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.