Live 2021 Sivakasi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sivakasi previous assembly election results. Manian.O.S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Sivakasi constituency seat of Virudhunagar district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sivakasi election result of Virudhunagar district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sivakasi previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Sivakasi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Manian.O.S is the current MLA of the Sivakasi constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Sivakasi assembly seat was Rajendiran.P.V from INC party. Sivakasi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.