Live 2021 Virudhachalam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Virudhachalam previous assembly election results. Prince J.G. from INC party is the current MLA from the Virudhachalam constituency seat of Cuddalore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Virudhachalam election result of Cuddalore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Virudhachalam previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Virudhachalam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Prince J.G. is the current MLA of the Virudhachalam constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Virudhachalam assembly seat was Ramesh P from BJP party. Virudhachalam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.