Live 2021 Tittakudi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tittakudi previous assembly election results. Ramachandran.K.K.S.S.R from DMK party is the current MLA from the Tittakudi constituency seat of Cuddalore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tittakudi election result of Cuddalore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tittakudi previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Tittakudi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ramachandran.K.K.S.S.R is the current MLA of the Tittakudi constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Tittakudi assembly seat was Vaigaichelvan.Dr from AIADMK party. Tittakudi seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.