DMK is leading from Jayankondam constituency.

Live 2021 Jayankondam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jayankondam previous assembly election results. Anbalagan. K.P. from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Jayankondam constituency seat of Ariyalur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jayankondam election result of Ariyalur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jayankondam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Jayankondam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Anbalagan. K.P. is the current MLA of the Jayankondam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Jayankondam assembly seat was Murugan. P.K. from DMK party. Jayankondam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.