Live 2021 Villupuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Villupuram previous assembly election results. Austin. S from DMK party is the current MLA from the Villupuram constituency seat of Viluppuram district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Villupuram election result of Viluppuram district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Villupuram previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Villupuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Austin. S is the current MLA of the Villupuram constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Villupuram assembly seat was Thalavai Sundaram. N from AIADMK party. Villupuram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.