Live 2021 Vikravandi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Vikravandi previous assembly election results. R. Murugaiah Pandian from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Vikravandi constituency seat of Viluppuram district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Vikravandi election result of Viluppuram district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Vikravandi previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Vikravandi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, R. Murugaiah Pandian is the current MLA of the Vikravandi constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Vikravandi assembly seat was Avudaiappan. R from DMK party. Vikravandi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.